2023-24 BBL Schedule

BBL Schedule 2023-24 is about to create a craze in Australia, making this league even more noticeable after the Australian team wins the 2023 Cricket World Cup! This game is scheduled to be held from December 7, 2023 to January 24, 2024, continuing the World Cup-related atmosphere and making fans even more unable to extricate themselves.

Cricket League lights up Christmas BBL 2023-24 Schedule、Team

Eight top teams including Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Heat, Sydney 76ers, and Sydney Thunder will compete in fierce T20 matches Contest. Start the game. Fight for glory. Each event is highly anticipated and fans shouldn’t miss it.


2023-24 BBL schedule:

Date Fixture Venue
Dec 7, 4:15 PM Heat vs Stars The Gabba
Dec 8, 4:15 PM Sixers vs Renegades SCG
Dec 9, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Heat Adelaide Oval
Dec 10, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Scorchers GMHBA Stadium
Dec 11, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Sixers UTAS Stadium
Dec 12, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Heat Manuka Oval
Dec 13, 4:15 PM Stars vs Scorchers MCG
Dec 19, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Thunder Adelaide Oval
Dec 20, 4:15 PM Scorchers vs Hurricanes Optus Stadium
Dec 21, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Heat Marvel Stadium
Dec 22, 4:15 PM Sixers vs Strikers SCG
Dec 23, 12:30 PM Stars vs Thunder Lavington Sports Ground
Dec 23, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Renegades Blundstone Arena
Dec 26, 3:05 PM Sixers vs Stars SCG
Dec 26, 6:15 PM Scorchers vs Renegades Optus Stadium
Dec 27, 4:15 PM Heat vs Thunder The Gabba
Dec 28, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Stars Blundstone Arena
Dec 29, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Strikers Marvel Stadium
Dec 30, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Sixers Sydney Showground Stadium
Dec 31, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Stars Adelaide Oval
Jen 1, 1:00 PM Hurricanes vs Thunder Blundstone Arena
Jen 1, 4:15 PM Heat vs Sixers Gabba
Jen 2, 4:15 PM Stars vs Renegades MCG
Jen 3, 3:05 PM Sixers vs Heat C.ex Coffs International Stadium
Jen 3, 6:15 PM Scorchers vs Strikers Optus Stadium
Jen 4, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Hurricanes Marvel Stadium
Jen 5, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval
Jen 6, 4:15 PM Stars vs Sixers MCG
Jen 7, 4:15 PM Heat vs Hurricanes The Gaba
Jen 8, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Scorchers Sydney Showground Stadium
Jen 9, 4:40 PM Strikers vs Hurricanes Adelaide Oval
Jen 10, 4:40 PM Heat vs Scorchers The Gabba
Jen 11, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Strikers Blundstone Arena
Jen 12, 4:15 PM Sixers vs Thunder SCG
Jen 13, 1:15 PM Scorchers vs Heat Optus Stadium
Jen 13, 4:30 PM Renegades vs Stars Marvel Stadium
Jen 14, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Strikers Manuka Oval
Jen 15, 4:15 PM Stars vs Hurricanes MCG
Jen 16, 4:40 PM Scorchers vs Sixers Optus Stadium
Jen 17, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Renegades Sydney Showground Stadium
Jen 19, 4:15 PM 1st vs 2nd TBD
Jen 20, 4:15 PM 3rd vs 4th TBD
Jen 22, 4:15 PM Qualifier loser vs Knockout winner TBD
Jen 24, 4:15 PM Qualifier winner vs Challenger winner TBD


As the anticipation builds and the cricket fever reaches its peak, it’s time to gear up for the electrifying action of the BBL 2023-24 season. With the backdrop of Australia’s triumphant victory in the 2023 Cricket World Cup, the stakes are higher, the competition fiercer, and the excitement unparalleled.

From the thunderous clashes between the Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Stars to the nail-biting showdowns featuring the Sydney Thunder and Perth Heat, every match promises thrills, spills, and unforgettable moments. As fans, let’s rally behind our favorite teams, cheering them on as they battle it out on the pitch for glory and honor.

And for those looking to add an extra dimension of excitement to the games, Baji, the premier betting platform, awaits. Get ready to immerse yourself in the heart-pounding action, placing your bets and riding the highs and lows alongside your chosen teams. With Baji, the BBL 2023-24 season promises to be an unforgettable journey filled with drama, passion, and triumph. Let the games begin!